Solace and Faulty

O dear heart please don’t blare a false alarm

O dear heart didn’t you say you had enough ache

O dear heart please have the same rhyme with brain

O dear heart l’m to old for another story i cant finish

 

O dear God sorry for I’m too busy with this world

O dear God sorry for chasing an uncertain love

O dear God sorry for denying your light

O dear God sorry for mocking all the truth

 

For the solace I’ve been chasing down

For the happiness i thought i can contain

For the law I’ve broken all over again

For the infinite stupidity I intentionally do

 

For the faulty repeatedly done

For the narrow mind i can’t recover

For the fake diversion i considered real

For the soul that completely numb

 

I cant love her for the dark I’m going into

I cant love her for all the differences

I cant love her for the gap i cant minimise

I cant love her for the principle value we hold

 

I cant leave her for it was real

I cant leave her for the eternal brand

I cant leave her for i feel she is my home

I cant leave her for the memories already planted

 

O dear God

O dear Lord

Only your word of wisdom may enlighten me

 

O dear God

O dear Lord

Only your time may bring the absolute verdict

 

I’m only human with heart and desire

I want to feel again, being loved, being welcomed

I’m only human with one request

Can we be the same ?

This entry was posted in November 2016. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

